Nome E-Mail Telefone Complemento
Ana Paula Campos Faria anafaria@ufu.br 3225-8403 ou 3225-1333 Farmacêutica-Bioquímica
Antônio Bertolino Cardoso Neto antoniobertolino@ufu.br 3225-8420 Técnico em Laboratório/Veterinário
Bruno Fernando Araujo araujo.bruno@hotmal.com.br 3225-8417 Técnico de Raio X
Christiane Rosa de Paiva christianerosa70@gmail.com 3225-8420 Assistente Laboratório
Danielle Souza Vieira dani@ufu.br 3225-8424 Assistente Laboratório
Elis Maressa Gonçalves da Silva elismaressa@ufu.br 3225-8418 Técnico de Laboratório/Veterinária
Felipe Cesar Gonçalves goncalvesfcg@ufu.br 3225-8424 ou 3225-8425 Técnico de Laboratório
Guilherme Henrique Castilho guilhermehc@ufu.br 3225-8407 Auxiliar Administrativo
Gustavo Cavinato Herrera gustavocherrera@ufu.br 3225-8417 ou 3225-8418 Técnico em Laboratório/Veterinário-Ecodopplercardiografia
João Luiz de Carvalho joao.carvalho@ufu.br 3225-8410 Auxiliar Administrativo
Lilian de Aparício Ferro lilianferro2009@hotmail.com 3225-8412 Assistente Financeiro
Marcus Hiúri Leite Rita hiuri@ufu.br 3225-8413 Auxiliar em Administração
Meire Ellen Mendes Silva meiriellen_mr@hotmail.com 3225-8418 Técnico em Laboratório/Veterinário
Nayara Batista Ferreira nayara_batista@hotmail.com 3225-8412 Assistente Financeiro
Raquel Peres de Oliveira raquel.p@ufu.br 3225-8420 Técnico em Laboratório/Veterinário
Raquel Rodrigues Jesuino raquelrj@ufu.br 3225-8402 Auxiliar em Adm. / Chefe de Setor
Saira Mabel Nara Neves sairaneves@gmail.com 3225-8420 Auxiliar de Laboratório
Simone Sommerfeld s_sommerfeld@hotmail.com 3225-8424 ou 3225-8424 Auxiliar de Veterinária e Zootecnia
Valdelino Fernandes valdelino@hv.ufu.br 3225-8432 Técnico de Laboratório
Valter Manoel da Silva valter@hv.ufu.br 3225-8414 Auxiliar Administrativo
Vânia Amaral da Rocha vania@ufu.br 3225-8407 Pedagoga / Coordenadora
Werlis Mateus Custódio werlis@ufu.br 3225-8417 Técnico de Raio X